Rich Rocka - I'm Bout to Murdah This Shit!

Rich Rocka - I'm Bout to Murdah This Shit!Artist: Rich Rocka
Album: I'm Bout to Murdah This Shit!
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Black Card Music
Release Date: February 4, 2018
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:49:28
Size: 105 MB
Featuring: Kurupt, Eastwood, Boo, Stevie Styles
Description: Originally released in 2008, in february 2018 mixtape was re-released for digital stores

1 Imma Murdah This (Intro)
2 Run
3 Ride
4 100 Bars of Death
5 Going
6 Make My Money Double
7 Gettin' Money (feat. Eastwood)
8 Pick Me Up
9 Like It or Not (feat. Stevie Styles)
10 Diamonds in My Mouth (feat. Boo)
11 Fuck All Yall (feat. Kurupt)
12 Knock on Wood
13 Back Against the Wall
14 Outro


Edited by: KXNG_J - Yesterday, 16:15

Reason: 2018 edition / 320 kbps